Friday Faves and Finds

Yes, I know it’s Sunday.  Despite the delay in posting, I’m sharing is this Fridays Faves and Finds for you to enjoy.

Last Friday I’d posted that this week I would focus on Home Furnishings.  I did not get any nominations so I had to come up with all my own selections, which was very easy to do.
With Spring now here I’m attracted to light woods and fabrics.

This 4 poster bed from the Pastiche Collection ($6200USD) by HLevine Design on Etsy can be custom made and using reclaimed and salvaged hardwoods. Beautiful:

A gorgeous Venice Chest ($975USD) by Stil Novo Design on Etsy made using reclaimed wine barrels would look perfect at the foot of your new bed:

I’d add these light and airy White Ruffled Curtains ($80USD) by Paula And Erika on Etsy:

A perfect place to sit and catch up on my reading would be on one of these cozy armchairs cleverly covered in vintage coffee bean bags ($622USD ships within Ireland)  by Blanaid on Etsy:

And just to complete my Spring retreat I’d have to add a calming piece of artwork like this piece titled Village In Spring Rain (8×10 $20USD) by Bleu Herron Designs on Etsy:

Hope you enjoyed these selections!
Next weeks Finds will be hand crafted items for children so be sure to include your nominations here in the comments.

5 thoughts on “Friday Faves and Finds

Leave a Reply

