Acure, love these products!

I love Acure’s clean body and hair products. They use the highest quality ingredients that are safe for our bodies and feel great. I’ve gone through an entire bottle of their Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and conditioner, and excited to try the Lemongrass. The Day Cream and Night Cream were very gentle on my skin and I would purchase them again. I also purchased the Facial Cleanser Gel, and you do not need too much or it will feel a little drying (likely perfect for oilier skin types). Now I’m excited that I got the Lemongrass Shampoo and Conditioners to try. Thanks Acure !

20131025-125446.jpg

Leave a Reply

