Updates

Hello everyone. I cannot believe this year is so near coming to a close! Can you?

Well, I just wanted to update and let you all know that I’ve consolidated my online shops into Go2Girl, and revamped my website, where you can find links to my handcrafted jewelry, and vintage, and everything else at Go2GirlDesigns.com .

I really like the look of my new site, and hope it will be easier for everyone to use, navigate, and connect with me via social media or email.

Thanks, as always, for your support of my small business!

Kila

Leave a Reply

